Biker Romance Books With Cheating

There are so many biker romance books with cheating. It is important to note that in the world of romance fiction, there is a lot of cheating in biker novels. The reader needs to be prepared for this and not be surprised when it happens. There are so many different types of cheating and it is not always what you would expect from your typical romance novel. If you are looking for an unusual type of story then this genre might be for you.

Biker Romance Books With Cheating

Biker Romance Books With Cheating


Biker Romance Books With Cheating

Rebel’s Ride

Rebel’s Ride is a book about a man who is a member of a motorcycle club, and his wife who is a nurse. When she gets pregnant, he tries to change their lives so that they can have more time together. They move into an apartment in the city where there isn’t any danger around them. However, when tragedy strikes their home and leaves them wondering what happened next, he realizes that he has to go back to where he came from—the motorcycle club—to find out what really happened with his parents’ death. After all this time without them knowing him as well as they should have been doing all along, they won’t let him go without giving him one last chance at redemption after being gone for so long.

Sons of Steel Motorcycle Club Series by Nicole Snow

  • Sons of Steel Motorcycle Club (book 1)
  • Sons of Steel Motorcycle Club: Steel’s Secrets (book 2)
  • Sons of Steel Motorcycle Club: Steel’s Promise (book 3)
  • Sons of Steel Motorcycle Club: Steel’s Betrayal (book 4)

Fight For Me

Fight For Me by Emma Hart is a book you should read if you like bikers and bad boys. The main character is an MMA fighter, so it’s not just about cheating—it’s about fighting for love, too!

The main character in this book isn’t your average biker or bad boy. He’s actually quite different than what you might expect: he’s in his 30s, has a steady job as a personal trainer at the local gym, and has been happily married to his wife for many years. When he hooks up with another woman on their anniversary (and then again later), he finds himself being lured into an extramarital affair that eventually leads to heartbreak for both him and his wife. She eventually leaves him after finding out about everything that happened between them (plus some other secrets).

The Broken Road Series by Renee Rose and Lee Savino

This series is about a motorcycle club, so it’s not exactly a surprise that the main character, Olivia and her husband, Chase are both members. The author makes it clear in the first book that they’ve been together for years and are still very much in love with each other. They have a healthy relationship where they can talk about anything together, including their feelings for other people or even if one of them wants something more than what they have now with each other.

But once Olivia meets Dean… things get complicated fast! As soon as she sees him standing there on his bike looking all hot and bad-ass she knows that he’s going to cause some trouble between them!

Comanche Blood

When we think of MCs, many people will conjure up images of a brotherhood in leather jackets riding motorcycles and committing crimes. The reality is that most MCs are a family business first, with the motorcycle club being only one part of that business. The main goal of an MC is to have members make money together while protecting each other and their interests. In Comanche Blood by Kasey Mack, you’ll see the Montoya family protecting their ranch from poachers who want to steal deer at night so they can sell them on the black market for thousands of dollars each. If you’ve ever wanted to read about bikers who fight for what’s theirs and protect those they love at all costs (or if you just think biker romances sound hot), then this book is for you!

Devils Pride MC Series by Bella Jewel

The Devil’s Pride MC series by Bella Jewel is a series of 10 books published in 2016. The first book, Devil’s Pride, was released in 2016. It’s about a motorcycle club in Australia.

The following titles are:

  • Devil’s Pride (2016)
  • One Ride with You (2017)
  • I’m the One You Want (2018)

The Raven Boys by Maggie Stiefvater

The Raven Boys is a young adult fantasy novel by American author Maggie Stiefvater. The novel is the first book in the Raven Cycle series, which includes The Dream Thieves, Blue Lily Lily Blue and The Raven King. It was published on September 18, 2012 by Scholastic Press.[1]

The story follows a group of private school boys who are each searching for something that will make them normal: Gansey has his sights set on a sleeping Welsh king; Ronan wants revenge on those who killed his mother; Adam dreams of saving his family from financial ruin; Noah is determined to save himself from becoming what he hates most—just another rich kid with no purpose in life. They begin to realize that these random journeys through their sleepy town hold valuable clues about their pasts and futures as well as connections to an ancient legend…one that could change everything they know about themselves and the world around them forever.[2]

This is a list of books that have motorcycle club cheating in them.

  • Biker Cheating Books: A List of Books That Have Motorcycle Club Cheating In Them
  • Biker Romance Books With Cheating: A List of Books That Have Motorcycle Club Cheating In Them
  • MC Book Lover’s Guide to Romance Novels With Motorcycle Club Cheating: A List of Books That Have Motorcycle Club Cheating In Them


Oops! Click Regenerate Content below to try generating this section again.

Leave a Reply